atelier jaku

past events

Vanitas Series vol 2

Jürg Freyb. 1953, Swiss
 Petit fragment de paysage (version for shō and viola)
 Wen 16 (cello)
 Wen 29 (viola)
 Petit fragment de paysage (version for u and cello)
  all pieces are Japanese premières
Daryl Jamiesonb.1980, Canadian
 Fallings (for shō and u, viola, cello)
  world première
  Ko Ishikawashō, u
  Mari Adachiviola
  Seiko Takemotocello

    19 (Wed) and 20 (Thurs) October 2016
   7pm (doors open 6:30pm)

Tickets: ¥3500 (general) / ¥1500 (student) / +¥500 at the door
Tickets are available to be purchased from atelier jaku directly (
contact), or via the pia telephone and online ticketing system (0570-02-9999 [P-code 305894] or by clicking this link [Japanese only]).
From mid-August you can also purchase tickets from the box office of Tokyo Opera City directly.

:  Ōmigakudō
      Tokyo Opera City, 3F
      3-20-2 Shinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo

Sponsored by:

Stacks Image 749

Supported by:

Stacks Image 875
Stacks Image 877
Stacks Image 560
Stacks Image 562